News Flash

City News

Posted on: March 21, 2018

Mayor Ann Womer Benjamin and Cabinet Directors

City Directors

Mayor Womer Benjamin is pictured with her Cabinet Directors:  Planning, Zoning & Building Director Denise Januska; Law Director Dean DePiero; Fire Chief David BarnesPolice Chief Brian Byard; Director of Public Services Harry Stark; Finance Director Tim Clymer; Economic Development Director Jack Burge; Parks and Recreation Director Laura Holman; and Chief of Staff/Personnel Director Karen Aldredge.  

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in City News